Upcoming Events

January 2019

SRA 2019 Fit for the Future Convention

SRA 2019 Fit for the Future Convention

Date: Tue, 22 Jan 2019 - Wed, 23 Jan 2019

Venue: Loughborough University

February 2019

Getting Wales Moving 2019

Getting Wales Moving 2019

Date: Wed, 27 Feb 2019, 09:00 - 17:00

Venue: Hilton Cardiff.

Youth Sport Trust Conference

Youth Sport Trust Conference

Date: Thu, 28 Feb 2019, 09:00 - 22:30

Venue: Coventry Ricoh Arena

March 2019

Loughborough University London Open Evening

Loughborough University London Open Evening

Date: Thu, 14 Mar 2019, 17:00 - 19:00

Venue: Loughborough University London

May 2019

Creating Active Communities 2019

Creating Active Communities 2019

Date: Thu, 02 May 2019, 09:00 - 17:00

Venue: The BridgeWater Hall , Manchester

Elevate 2019

Elevate 2019

Date: Wed, 08 May 2019 - Thu, 09 May 2019

Venue: Excel London

June 2019

StreetGames Conference & Awards

StreetGames Conference & Awards

Date: Tue, 04 Jun 2019 - Wed, 05 Jun 2019

Venue: Chesford Grange Warks.