Upcoming Events

May 2018

Sport Resolutions Annual Conference 2018

Sport Resolutions Annual Conference 2018

Date: Thu, 03 May 2018, 10:00 - 17:00

Venue: Grange St. Pauls Hotel, London

Sports Technology Talks (TechTalks)

Sports Technology Talks (TechTalks)

Date: Thu, 03 May 2018, 14:30 - 17:30

Venue: Roundhouse, London

Elevate 2018

Elevate 2018

Date: Wed, 09 May 2018 - Thu, 10 May 2018

Venue: Excel Centre, London

Women and the sport sector: leadership, investment and international competitiveness

Women and the sport sector: leadership, investment and international competitiveness

Date: Thu, 10 May 2018, 08:30 - 13:00

Venue: Central London (tbc)

June 2018

Sport and Recreation Alliance Member Summer Reception

Sport and Recreation Alliance Member Summer Reception

Date: Wed, 06 Jun 2018, 16:00 - 18:00

Venue: Houses of Parliament

Women In Sport Summit

Women In Sport Summit

Date: Wed, 20 Jun 2018, 09:00 - 17:00

Venue: Emirates Stadium, London

Active Uprising

Active Uprising

Date: Wed, 20 Jun 2018 - Sat, 23 Jun 2018

Venue: Manchester Central

UK Coaching Conference

UK Coaching Conference

Date: Tue, 26 Jun 2018 - Wed, 27 Jun 2018

Venue: Oriam, Edinburgh

July 2018

UKSDN 2018 Conference

UKSDN 2018 Conference

Date: Mon, 02 Jul 2018 - Tue, 03 Jul 2018

Venue: University Centre Hartpury

#MoreThanSport Forum

#MoreThanSport Forum

Date: Wed, 04 Jul 2018 - Thu, 05 Jul 2018

Venue: Stadium Milton Keynes

Sport and Recreation Alliance Sports Summit

Sport and Recreation Alliance Sports Summit

Date: Wed, 11 Jul 2018, 09:00 - 17:00

Venue: Queen Elizabeth II Centre, Westminster

September 2018

Law in Sport Annual Conference 2018: Understanding the rules of the game

Law in Sport Annual Conference 2018: Understanding the rules of the game

Date: Thu, 13 Sep 2018 - Fri, 14 Sep 2018

Venue: Royal Institution of Great Britain, Green Park

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2