Upcoming Events

September 2018

Sport and Recreation Alliance Annual Conference

Sport and Recreation Alliance Annual Conference

Date: Tue, 25 Sep 2018, 09:00 - 17:00

Venue: London (tbc)

October 2018

Why Sports 2018

Why Sports 2018

Date: Tue, 02 Oct 2018, 09:00 - 17:00

Venue: Royal Society of Medicine, London

International Society for Physical Activity and Health Congress

International Society for Physical Activity and Health Congress

Date: Mon, 15 Oct 2018 - Wed, 17 Oct 2018

Venue: Queen Elizabeth II Centre, London

Empower Conference 2018

Empower Conference 2018

Date: Thu, 18 Oct 2018, 09:30 - 17:00

Venue: Museum of London

The F Word - Learning Through Failure

The F Word - Learning Through Failure

Date: Fri, 19 Oct 2018, 09:00 - 17:00

Venue: London City Hall

November 2018

Loughborough University London Open Evening

Loughborough University London Open Evening

Date: Thu, 15 Nov 2018, 17:00 - 19:00

Venue: Loughborough University London

Investing in Facilities and Infrastructure 2018

Investing in Facilities and Infrastructure 2018

Date: Tue, 27 Nov 2018, 09:00 - 17:00

Venue: Royal Society of Medicine, London

February 2019

Getting Wales Moving 2019

Getting Wales Moving 2019

Date: Wed, 27 Feb 2019, 09:00 - 17:00

Venue: Hilton Cardiff.

March 2019

Loughborough University London Open Evening

Loughborough University London Open Evening

Date: Thu, 14 Mar 2019, 17:00 - 19:00

Venue: Loughborough University London

May 2019

Creating Active Communities 2019

Creating Active Communities 2019

Date: Thu, 02 May 2019, 09:00 - 17:00

Venue: The BridgeWater Hall , Manchester